fgjh

The Ignatius House Team

Maria Cressler

Maria Cressler

Executive Director

mcressler@ignatiushouse.org

 

Rev. Peter Fink, SJ

Rev. Peter Fink, SJ

Society of Jesus

pfink@ignatiushouse.org

Theresa G. Andretta

Theresa G. Andretta

Outside Group Coordinator

tandretta@ignatiushouse.org

 

Carrie Armento

Carrie Armento

Finance Assistant

carmento@ignatiushouse.org

 

Sue Chase

Sue Chase

Executive Assistant and Registrar

schase@ignatiushouse.org

 

Tony Fazzio

Tony Fazzio

Housekeeping Manager

tfazzio@ignatiushouse.org

 

Cathi Spornick

Cathi Spornick

Associate Director

cspornick@ignatiushouse.org

 

Kay Satterfield

Kay Satterfield

Group Liaison and Spiritual Director

Mary Kay Kelly

Mary Kay Kelly

Finance Director

mkkelly@ignatiushouse.org

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Community Outreach Coordinator/Music Director

kthomas@ignatiushouse.org

 

Gloria Herle

Gloria Herle

Guest Services

gherle@ignatiushouse.org

 

Bob Wilhelm

Bob Wilhelm

Grounds/Maintenance Manager

bwilhelm@ignatiushouse.org

 

Sarah Otto

Sarah Otto

Retreat and Program Director

sotto@ignatiushouse.org

 

Andy Otto

Andy Otto

Retreat Director / Marketing

aotto@ignatiushouse.org