fgjh

The Ignatius House Team

Maria Cressler

Maria Cressler

Executive Director

mcressler@ignatiushouse.org

 

Rev. Peter Fink, SJ

Rev. Peter Fink, SJ

Society of Jesus

pfink@ignatiushouse.org

Theresa G. Andretta

Theresa G. Andretta

Outside Group Coordinator

tandretta@ignatiushouse.org

 

Carrie Armento

Carrie Armento

Finance Assistant

carmento@ignatiushouse.org

 

Sue Chase

Sue Chase

Executive Assistant and Registrar

schase@ignatiushouse.org

 

Tony Fazzio

Tony Fazzio

Housekeeping Manager

tfazzio@ignatiushouse.org

 

Deanne (Dee) Gipson, Ph.D.

Deanne (Dee) Gipson, Ph.D.

Guest Services/Hospitality Operations

dgipson@ignatiushouse.org

 

Gloria Herle

Gloria Herle

Registrar

gherle@ignatiushouse.org

 

Mary Kay Kelly

Mary Kay Kelly

Finance Director

mkkelly@ignatiushouse.org

Decola Kendrick

Decola Kendrick

Prep Cook

 

 

Fred Lee

Fred Lee

Head Chef

 

 

Lisa Randolph

Lisa Randolph

Operations Manager

lrandolph@ignatiushouse.org

 

Cathi Spornick

Cathi Spornick

Associate Director

cspornick@ignatiushouse.org

 

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Community Outreach Coordinator/Music Director

kthomas@ignatiushouse.org

 

Bob Wilhelm

Bob Wilhelm

Grounds/Maintenance Manager

bwilhelm@ignatiushouse.org