fgjh

The Ignatius House Team

Maria Cressler

Maria Cressler

Executive Director

mcressler@ignatiushouse.org

 

Rev. Peter Fink, SJ

Rev. Peter Fink, SJ

Society of Jesus

pfink@ignatiushouse.org

Cathi Spornick

Cathi Spornick

Associate Director

cspornick@ignatiushouse.org

 

Carrie Armento

Carrie Armento

Finance Assistant

carmento@ignatiushouse.org

 

Sue Chase

Sue Chase

Director of Guest Communication and Exec. Assistant

schase@ignatiushouse.org

 

Tony Fazzio

Tony Fazzio

Housekeeping Manager

tfazzio@ignatiushouse.org

 

Kay Satterfield

Kay Satterfield

Group Liaison and Spiritual Director

ksatterfield@ignatiushouse.org

Robert Holsten

Robert Holsten

Director of Operations

rholsten@ignatiushouse.org

 

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Community Outreach Coordinator/Music Director

kthomas@ignatiushouse.org

 

Gloria Herle

Gloria Herle

Guest Services

gherle@ignatiushouse.org

 

Sarah Otto

Sarah Otto

Retreat and Program Director

sotto@ignatiushouse.org

 

Andy Otto

Andy Otto

Retreat Director / Marketing

aotto@ignatiushouse.org

 

Laura Garrison

Laura Garrison

Accounting Manager

lgarrison@ignatiushouse.org

 

Calisha Smith

Calisha Smith

Executive Chef

 

 

Don Williams

Don Williams

Executive Sous-Chef

Michael Gooding

Michael Gooding

Breakfast Cook